South Shore CampusChurch of the King

South Shore Campus Metairie, LA

Update: Hurricane Nate

Saturday, 5:00pm service will be cancelled

Sunday, 8:00pm service will be cancelled

At this time, Sunday 9:30am and 11:30am services and all subsequent events will be held as scheduled.

View Updates

Service Times


Saturday: 5:00PM*

Sunday: 8:00AM*

Sunday: 9:30AM

Sunday: 11:30AM

Saturday: 5:00PM

Saturday: 6:45PM

Sunday: 8:00AM

Sunday: 9:30AM

Sunday: 11:30AM

5:00PM & 8:00AM Cancelled until October 14-15
5:00PM Special Needs programming available


Join Us This Weekend


What to Expect Directions

At This Campus



Campus Staff


Steve Robinson
Senior Pastor
About Pastor Steve Robinson

David DeGarmo
Campus Pastor
ddegarmo@churchoftheking.com

Sarah Madden
Children's Ministry Coordinator
(Nursery/Preschool)

smadden@churchoftheking.com

Leah Thompson
Executive Assistant
lthompson@churchoftheking.com

Susanna Artt
Campus Administrator
sartt@churchoftheking.com

Ryan Artt
Children's Ministry Coordinator
(King's Kids K-5)

rartt@churchoftheking.com

Dave Madden
Associate Pastor
dmadden@churchoftheking.com

Fred Brister
Pastoral Care Pastor
fbrister@churchoftheking.com

Nathanael Kelly
Worship Director
nkelly@churchoftheking.com

Sean Wyatt
Production Manager
swyatt@churchoftheking.com


Contact


Little Creek
Campus

Gulf Coast
Campus

South Shore
Campus

Church
Online

WATCH
Watch a Message
Media Resource Center
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Request a CD

LOCATIONS
Little Creek Campus
Gulf Coast Campus
South Shore Campus
Church Online

NEW HERE?
Meet Pastor Steve
About Us
Plan Your Visit
How To Know God
New Believer?
Connect
Contact Us
MINISTRIES
Children
Limitless - Student Ministries
C20 - College & 20s
Men
Women
Marriage & Parenting
Growth Track
Small Groups
Pastoral Care
Dream Team
Reach Our World
Worship
Financial Stewardship
George Shinn Retreat Center
RESOURCES
News & Upcoming Events
Media Resource Center
Request a CD
Job Opportunities
COTK WEBSITES
MyChurch
Life Journal
COTK Leaders
Reach Our World
New Orleans Dream Center

GIVING
Give Online
Text Giving
Why We Give