South Shore Campus Metarie, LA


Service Times


Saturday: 5:30pm

Sunday: 9:30am

Sunday: 11:15am


FAQ


add_circle

Will there be children's services?

Yes! When you arrive, a greeter will show you where to check in your child.
add_circle

What's the parking like?

When you arrive, our parking lot teem will guide and direct you to a location to park.
Parking Map
add_circle

Where is the Growth Track held?

Growth Tract classes will be held directly after the 11:15 service in the K-5 Kings Kids classroom.

Join Us This Weekend


What to Expect Directions

At This Campus



Campus Staff


Steve Robinson
Senior Pastor
About Pastor Steve Robinson

David DeGarmo
Campus Pastor
ddegarmo@churchoftheking.com

Sarah Madden
Children's Ministry Coordinator
(Nursery/Preschool)

smadden@churchoftheking.com

Leah Thompson
Campus Administrator
lthompson@churchoftheking.com

Christine DeGarmo
Children's Ministry Coordinator
(King's Kids K-5)

cdegarmo@churchoftheking.com

Bethany Connor
Executive Assistant
bconnor@churchoftheking.com

Dave Madden
Associate Pastor
dmadden@churchoftheking.com

Fred Brister
Pastoral Care Pastor
fbrister@churchoftheking.com

Nathanael Kelly
Worship Director
nkelly@churchoftheking.com

Lauren Manders
Production Manager
lmanders@churchoftheking.com


Contact


Little Creek
Campus

Gulf Coast
Campus

South Shore
Campus

Church
Online

WATCH
Watch a Message
Media Resource Center
Subscribe to Our Podcast
Request a CD

LOCATIONS
Little Creek Campus
Gulf Coast Campus
South Shore Campus
Church Online

NEW HERE?
Meet Pastor Steve
About Us
Plan Your Visit
How To Know God
New Believer?
Connect
Contact Us
MINISTRIES
Children
Limitless - Student Ministries
C20 - College & 20s
Men
Women
Marriage & Parenting
Growth Track
Small Groups
Pastoral Care
Dream Team
Reach Our World
Worship
Financial Stewardship
George Shinn Retreat Center
RESOURCES
News & Upcoming Events
Media Resource Center
Request a CD
Job Opportunities
COTK WEBSITES
MyChurch
Life Journal
COTK Leaders
Reach Our World
New Orleans Dream Center

GIVING
Give Online
Text Giving
Why We Give